Home Page

Ince Church of England Primary School ‘Inspire, Nurture, Challenge, Enrich’

Foundation Governors

Mrs Angela Grundy (Link Governor for Year 1, Health and Safety, Finance Committee, Pay Committee)

Mrs Anne Hardy (Link Governor for Year 6, SEND, Attendance, Curriculum Committee)

Mrs Sheila Molyneux (Link Governor for Early Years, Finance Committee)

Mrs Barbara Bennett (Link Governor for Year 5, Pupil Premium, Curriculum Committee)


To find out more about our Governors, please click on their photograph.
                                                                                   Mrs Angela Grundy                     Mrs Anne Hardy                   Mrs Sheila Molyneux              Mrs Barbara Bennett
We break up for the Summer holidays on Friday 20th July at 3.15pm. Have a wonderful summer.
  • All website content copyright © Ince CE Primary School
  • Website design byPrimarySite
  • Top