Home Page

Ince Church of England Primary School ‘Inspire, Nurture, Challenge, Enrich’

Deputy Members

Deputy School Council members are also voted for by their peers in their own class in case of absence of the main member:

Class 3 - Jacob Hurst

Class 4 - Joe Rourke

Class 5 - Ethan Rourke

Class 6 - Kyle Wilson

Class 7 - Tyler Buckley

Class 8 - Kian Seddon

Class 9 - Olivia Frost

Class 10 - Ruby Thomas

Class 11 - Jacee Foster

Class 12 - Kaiden Brooks

Class 15 - Kelsey Irvine

Class 16 - Christian Smith

As part of their new topic, Muck Mess and Mixtures, Year 2 children can come to school on Friday 20th April wearing clothes that you are happy for them to get messy in!
  • All website content copyright © Ince CE Primary School
  • Website design byPrimarySite
  • Top